Federazione Coldiretti Lombardia

Visita il sito Coldiretti Nazionale: www.coldiretti.it

Ricerca nel sito:

Ricerca avanzata

COLDIRETTI PROVINCIALI DELLA LOMBARDIA

COLDIRETTI LOMBARDIA
Via Fabio Filzi, 27 - 20124 Milano
Tel. 02/58.29.88.81  Fax 02/58.29.88.99
Presidente: Prandini Ettore
Direttore: Benedetti Giovanni
lombardia@coldiretti.it
lombardia@pec.coldiretti.it

COLDIRETTI di BERGAMO
Via Mangili, 21 - 24100 Bergamo
Tel. 035/4524011
Fax 035/4524126
Presidente: Brivio Alberto
Direttore: Drigo Gianfranco
bergamo@coldiretti.it

COLDIRETTI di BRESCIA
Via S. Zeno, 69 - 25100 Brescia
Tel. 030/2457511
Fax 030/2457691
Presidente: Prandini Ettore
Direttore: Albano Massimo
brescia@coldiretti.it

COLDIRETTI di COMO-LECCO
Via Plinio 1 - 22070 Grandate (CO)
Tel. 031/455511
Fax 031/565284
Presidente: Trezzi Fortunato
Direttore: Betti Raffaello
como@coldiretti.it

COLDIRETTI di CREMONA
Via Giuseppe Verdi, 4 - 26100 Cremona
Tel. 0372/499811
Fax 0372/499899
Presidente: Voltini Paolo
Direttore: Donda Mauro
cremona@coldiretti.it

COLDIRETTI di MANTOVA
c/o Centro Direzionale Boma - Via Pietro Verri, 33-35 - 46100 Mantova
Tel. 0376/375311
Fax 0376/375375
Presidente: Carra Paolo
Direttore: Comencini Erminia
mantova@coldiretti.it

COLDIRETTI di MILANO - LODI
Via Fabio Filzi, 27 - 20124 Milano
Tel. 02/58.29.871
Fax 02/58.30.35.49
Presidente: Rota Alessandro
Direttore: Benedetti Giovanni
milano@coldiretti.it

COLDIRETTI di PAVIA
Viale Brambilla, 34 - 27100 Pavia
Tel. 0382/518001
Fax 0382/518010
Presidente: Pirola Wilma
Direttore: Mazzucotelli Rodolfo
pavia@coldiretti.it

COLDIRETTI di SONDRIO
Largo Sindelfingen - 23100 Sondrio
tel. 0342.541611
Fax 0342.541646
Presidente: Marsetti Alberto
Direttore: Repossini Andrea
sondrio@coldiretti.it

COLDIRETTI di VARESE
Via Piave, 9 - 21100 Varese
Tel. 0332/280244
Fax 0332/232669
Presidente: Fiori Fernando
Direttore: Betti Raffaello
varese@coldiretti.it